+49 6934879879

Main Kinzig Post2019-07-25T17:05:05+00:00

Project Description

Task

The Main Kinzig Post is a regionally based postal service provider which mainly supplies the entire Main Kinzig district with postal services. The task of the cooperation together with Designomo was to present the successful company with all services in a high-quality online presence, so that potential customers, but also interested parties who want to become part of the Main Kinzig Post team, can be provided with up-to-date information.

Strategy

In the first strategy discussions, the individual Designomo Construction Kit was presented to the customer. In this step, the customer’s desired structure of the website could be visualized. Additional customer requests and changes were incorporated promptly so that the programming work could begin after a one-week planning period.

Realization

The newly introduced Designomo Construction Kit improves communication and at the same time considerably reduces time expenditure. Due to the fast and professional implementation, further projects are already in the planning phase.

Galerie

Zur Webseite

Our core processes

+49 6934879879

Main Kinzig Post2019-07-25T17:06:10+00:00

Project Description

Aufgabe

Die Main Kinzig Post ist ein regional ansässiger Postdienstleister, der hauptsächlich den gesamten Main Kinzig Kreis mit Postdienstleistungen versorgt. Die Aufgabe bei der Kooperation zusammen mit Designomo bestand darin, das erfolgreiche Unternehmen mit allen Leistungen in einer hochwertigen Online-Präsenz darzustellen, sodass potentielle Kunden, aber auch Interessenten die Teil des Main Kinzig Post Teams werden wollen, mit aktuellen Informationen versorgt werden können.

Strategie

In den ersten Strategie-Gesprächen wurde dem Kunden das individuelle Designomo-Construction-Kit vorgestellt. In diesem Schritt konnte der vom Kunden gewünschte Aufbau der Webseite visuell veranschaulicht werden. Zusätzliche Kundenwünsche und Änderungen wurden zeitnah eingearbeitet, sodass nach einer einwöchigen Planungszeit mit den Programmierarbeiten begonnen werden konnte.

Umsetzung

Das neue eingeführte Designomo-Construction-Kit verbessert die Kommunikation und reduziert den Zeitaufwand zugleich erheblich. Wegen der schnellen und professionellen Umsetzung, stehen weitere Projekte bereits in der Planungsphase.

Galerie

Zur Webseite

Unsere Kernprozesse